Morning
Afternoon
Late Afternoon
Evening

Friday 11 June 2021

Exclusive Grand Prix

BOOKED

Exclusive Grand Prix

BOOKED

Exclusive Event

BOOKED

Session Available

Info to follow

Saturday 12 June 2021

Grand or Super Prix

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. GP BOOKED

Exclusive Grand Prix

BOOKED

Grand or Super Prix

  1. SP Provisional hold
  2. GP Provisional hold

Closed

Sunday 13 June 2021

Grand or Super Prix

  1. SP 5 spaces
  2. GP Provisionally full

Grand or Super Prix

1 GP Provisional hold
2. GP 5 spaces

Grand or Super Prix

  1. GP Provisional hold
  2. GP or SP 15/16 spaces

Closed

Monday 14 June 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Tuesday 15 June 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Arrive & Drive

Call 01264 771 988 to book your places

Arrive & Drive

Call 01264 771 988 to book your places

Arrive & Drive

Call 01264 771 988 to book your places

Exclusive Super Prix

BOOKED

Thursday 17 June 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Exclusive Super Prix

Provisional hold

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Friday 18 June 2021

Exclusive Grand Prix

Provisional hold

Exclusive Grand Prix

Provisional hold

Exclusive Grand Prix

BOOKED

Exclusive Super Prix

Provisional hold

Saturday 19 June 2021

Grand or Super Prix

  1. GP 4 spaces left
  2. GP 5 spaces left

Grand or Super Prix

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. GP 6 spaces

Exclusive Grand Prix

  1. GP Confirmed
  2. GP BOOKED

Closed

Sunday 20 June 2021

Session Available

Exclusive Individual Endurance

BOOKED

Session Available

Closed

Monday 21 June 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Exclusive Event

Provisional hold

Exclusive Event

Provisional hold

Exclusive Event

Provisional hold

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Exclusive Event

Provisional hold

Exclusive Event

Provisional hold

Exclusive Event

Provisional hold

Super Prix

Provisional hold

Thursday 24 June 2021

Exclusive Super Prix

Provisional hold

Session Available

Session Available

Exclusive Endurance

Provisional hold