Morning
Afternoon
Late Afternoon
Evening

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Arrive & Drive

Please call 01264 771988 for info/options

Arrive & Drive

Please call 01264 771988 for info/options

Tuition

BOOKED

Exclusive Team Endurance

BOOKED

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Arrive & Drive

Please call 01264 771988 for info/options

Grand Prix

  1. BOOKED
  2. Group Hold

Arrive & Drive

Please call 01264 771988 for info/options

Exclusive Event

BOOKED

Thursday 26 May 2022

Arrive & Drive

Please call 01264 771988 for info/options

Exclusive Event

BOOKED

Arrive & Drive

BOOKED

Exclusive Event

BOOKED

Friday 27 May 2022

Exclusive Event

BOOKED

Tuition

BOOKED

Arrive & Drive

Please call 01264 882231 for info/options

Grand & Super Prix

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. SP BOOKED

Saturday 28 May 2022

Grand Prix

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. GP BOOKED

Grand Prix

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. GP BOOKED

Grand Prix

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. GP BOOKED

Closed

Sunday 29 May 2022

Grand Prix

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. GP BOOKED

Grand Prix

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. GP BOOKED

Restrictions In Place

Closed

Monday 30 May 2022

Restrictions In Place

Club Circuit Operating

Super Prix

  1. SP BOOKED
  2. SP BOOKED

Arrive & Drive

BOOKED

Exclusive Event

BOOKED

Tuesday 31 May 2022

Junior Sprint

Club Circuit Operating

Tuition

BOOKED

Exclusive Event

BOOKED

Race Night

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. GP 8 Spaces Left
    01264 882231 To Book

Wednesday 1 June 2022

Arrive & Drive

Club Circuit Operating

Grand & Super Prix

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. GP/SP 10-15 Group Booking Available
    01264 882231 To Book

Session Available

Please call 01264 882231 for info/options

Exclusive Event

Group Hold

Thursday 2 June 2022

Arrive & Drive

Please call 01264 771988 for info/options

Arrive & Drive

Please call 01264 771988 for info/options

Arrive & Drive

Please call 01264 771988 for info/options

Closed

Friday 3 June 2022

Arrive & Drive

Limited Availability

Exclusive Event

BOOKED

Exclusive Event

BOOKED

Closed

Saturday 4 June 2022

Grand Prix

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. GP 4 Spaces Left
    01264 882231 To Book

Grand Prix

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. GP BOOKED

Grand & Super Prix

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. SP BOOKED

Closed

Sunday 5 June 2022

Grand & Super Prix

  1. GP Group Hold
  2. GP/SP 15 Spaces Available
    01264 882231 To Book

Grand & Super Prix

  1. SP BOOKED
  2. GP/SP 15 Spaces Available
    01264 882231 To Book

Grand & Super Prix

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. SP 11 Spaces Left
    01264 882231 To Book

Closed

Monday 6 June 2022

Session Available

Please call 01264 882231 for info/options

Session Available

Please call 01264 882231 for info/options

Session Available

Please call 01264 882231 for info/options

Available To Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
Call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk