Morning
Afternoon
Late Afternoon
Evening

Friday 28 May 2021

ARKS TESTS

BOOKED

Exclusive Super Prix

BOOKED

Session Available

Closed

Saturday 29 May 2021

Grand or Super Prix

  1. GP FULL
  2. GP BOOKED

Super Prix

  1. SP BOOKED
  2. SP FULL

Grand Prix or Super Prix

  1. GP BOOKED
  2. GP 5 spaces left

Closed

Sunday 30 May 2021

Grand or Super Prix

  1. GP FULL
  2. GP FULL

Grand or Super Prix

  1. GP FULL
    2.GP 2 spaces left

Grand or Super Prix

  1. SP 5 spaces
  2. SP 6 spaces

Closed

Monday 31 May 2021

Grand & Super Prix

  1. GP Provisionally full
  2. GP 10 spaces

Grand or Super Prix

  1. GP Provisional hold
  2. GP 7 spaces

Available to Book

Call 01264 771 988 for details

Closed

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Arrive & Drive

Please call 01264 771 988 to book your spaces

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Thursday 3 June 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Friday 4 June 2021

Session Available

Exclusive Grand Prix

Provisional hold

Session Available

Session Available

Info to follow

Saturday 5 June 2021

Grand or Super Prix

  1. SPFULL
  2. GP BOOKED

Grand & Super Prix

  1. GP 10 spaces
  2. GP FULL

Exclusive Grand Prix

Provisional hold

Closed

Sunday 6 June 2021

Grand or Super Prix

  1. GP 7 spaces
  2. GP 9 spaces

Exclusive Event

Provisional hold

Session Available

Closed

Monday 7 June 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available

Exclusive Grand Prix

Provisional hold

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Wednesday 9 June 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available

Exclusive Super Prix

BOOKED

Thursday 10 June 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk