Morning
Afternoon
Late Afternoon
Evening

Saturday 18 September 2021

Exclusive Super Prix

BOOKED

Exclusive Endurance

BOOKED

Exclusive Endurance

BOOKED

Closed

Sunday 19 September 2021

Grand & Super Prix

SP 2 Spaces Left

Exclusive Event

BOOKED

Exclusive Event

BOOKED

Closed

Monday 20 September 2021

Session Available

Exclusive Event

Provisional Hold

Exclusive Grand Prix

BOOKED

Closed

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available

10+ Person Group Event Bookings Available
Please Call 01264 882231 or email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Exclusive Grand Prix

BOOKED

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Exclusive Grand Prix

BOOKED

Exclusive Grand Prix

Provisional Hold

Session Available

Individual Endurance

BOOKED

Thursday 23 September 2021

Session Available

Exclusive Corporate Event

BOOKED

Exclusive Corporate Event

BOOKED

Exclusive Endurance

BOOKED

Friday 24 September 2021

Corporate Half Day

BOOKED

Grand Prix & Super Prix

  1. Open SP 9 Spaces Left
  2. Open GP 1 Space available

Exclusive Grand Prix

BOOKED

Closed

Saturday 25 September 2021

Exclusive Individual Endurance

BOOKED

Exclusive Grand Prix

Confirmed

Exclusive Grand Prix

Confirmed

Closed

Sunday 26 September 2021

Open Team Endurance

Discounted! £200 per team!!
3 team spaces left

Grand Prix

FULL

Grand Prix

FULL

Closed

Monday 27 September 2021

Session Available

10+ Person Group Event Bookings Available
Please Call 01264 882231 or email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Session Available

10+ Person Group Event Bookings Available
Please Call 01264 882231 or email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Exclsuive Grand Prix

BOOKED

Exclusive Event

Provisional Hold

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Exclusive Event

Provisional Hold

Exclusive Event

Provisional Hold

Exclusive Event

Provisional Hold

Exclusive Corporate Grand Prix

BOOKED

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Exclusive Event

Provisional Hold

Exclusive Event

Provisional Hold

Exclusive Event

Provisional Hold

Exclusive Event

Provisional Hold

Thursday 30 September 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available

Exclusive Corporate Team Endurance

BOOKED

Friday 1 October 2021

Grand and/or Super Prix

SP BOOKED
GP/SP 15 Spaces Available

Exclusive Event

BOOKED

Session Available

Exclusive Grand Prix

Provisional Hold