Morning
Afternoon
Late Afternoon
Evening

Saturday 16 October 2021

Super Prix

SP 4 Spaces Left

Grand Prix

GP 3 Spaces Left

Super Prix

5 Spaces Left

Closed

Sunday 17 October 2021

Individual Endurance

5 Spaces Left

Grand and/or Super Prix

GP Provisional Hold
GP 8 Spaces Left

Individual Endurance

BOOKED

Closed

Monday 18 October 2021

Tuition

Call 01264 771 988 for availability/to book

Tuition

Call 01264 771 988 for availability/to book

Tuition

Call 01264 771 988 for availability/to book

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
Call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Exclusive Event

Exclusive Tuition

Session Available

Session Available

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
Call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Session Available

Exclusive Event

Provisional Hold

Exclusive Event

Provisional Hold

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
Call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Thursday 21 October 2021

Session Available

Exclusive Event

Provisional Hold

Session Available

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
Call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Friday 22 October 2021

Exclusive Corporate

BOOKED

Exclusive Corporate Grand Prix

BOOKED

Exclusive Corporate Grand Prix

BOOKED

Session Available

Group only 13-15 drivers
Call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Saturday 23 October 2021

Grand or Super Prix

4 Spaces Left

Grand Prix

Provisionally Full

Grand Prix

11 Spaces Left

Closed

Sunday 24 October 2021

Grand & Super Prix

SP 8 Spaces Left

Exclusive Individual endurance

Provisional Hold

Exclusive Grand Prix

Provisional Hold

Closed

Monday 25 October 2021

Tuition

Call 01264 771 988 for availability/to book

Tuition

Call 01264 771 988 for availability/to book

Tuition

Call 01264 771 988 for availability/to book

Available to Book

Group only 13-15 drivers
Call 01264 882231 or
email info@thruxtonkarting.co.uk

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available

Race Night SP & GP

  1. SP 5 spaces Left

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available

Available to Book

Thursday 28 October 2021

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available

Available to Book

Friday 29 October 2021

Grand Prix

Provisional Hold

Session Available

Session Available

Session Available